Florida, U.S.A.
+1-904-345-0618
info@savingthefamilymoney.com

Essential Oils Leather Bracelets Amazon Lightning Deal

A Trusted Partner for Marketing, Selling, and Shipping

Essential Oils Leather Bracelets Amazon Lightning Deal

shelf-collage

Many of you know my family has been using essential oils for over 2 years now and love them!  I’m excited to share that the leather diffusing bracelets will be an Amazon lightning deal on Sunday, November 6th! These are perfect for kids to wear essential oils to school or adults to work or while traveling.   Just place 1-2 drops on the underside of the bracelet and enjoy the benefits all day.

Here are the details of the lightning deal:

Leather Diffuser Bracelets Lightning Deal
Starts 9:55 AM PST (12:55 PM EST)
Till 1:55 PM PST (4:55 PM EST) or till quantities run out

Several colors and sizes included in Lightning Deal

Reg $21.97 Lightning Deal price will be $13.50

If you’re looking for more essential oil gift items, be sure to check out BlissfullyEssential.com.  If you sign up for the newsletter you can get a coupon code for your 1st purchase.

Be sure to check back later and also the Facebook page as I’ll be dropping deal items for the holidays.